Board of Directors

The men and women who serve on the Board of Directors are property owners themselves and share a passion for Llano Cemetery’s historical and cultural significance to Amarillo and the Texas Panhandle. They are dedicated to preserve the honored traditions of the past, while planning for the future needs of Llano Cemetery. Many Board members are descendants of Panhandle pioneer families and all are successful and active in many civic, business and philanthropic interests in Amarillo and throughout the Panhandle. Board members serve voluntarily and without compensation. Board terms are three years and a member can be re-elected once.

Joanne Flores


Travis Brown

Vice President

Lance Plunk

Elisha Demerson

Wesley Lawhorn

Patrick Swindell

Bill Thomas

Steve Berner

Tam Boatler

Toby Torres III

Ready to get started?

Have questions or need more information? We're standing by and ready to help!
Click Here to Request More Information